State Convention 2018

This is it! The State convention will begin credentialing at 7am. If you live in Utah Senate District 26 you will have a vote at 8am in the Calgary room at the Maverik Center. Candidates for office will set up booths in the main hall and will be speaking to delegates before the main convention begins. This is a great time to bring up any last questions to the candidates. The convention will begin at 11am but remember, delegates need to be credentialed. There are over 4,000 delegates so get there early. 

Click here to get a copy of the convention packet.

April 21, 2018 at 7:30am - 5:30pm
Maverik Center
3200 Decker Lake Dr
West Valley City, UT 84119
United States
Google map and directions
Brantley Eason ·
Tory Welch Erica Jorgensen Marc Watterson Hannelore Limpert Dawn Soger Kirk Berrett Josh Mann Randy Favero Mark Marsh Tania Knauer Jed Merrill Frode Jensen Tim Chesley Justin Thorn Jamie Rubin Tal Adair Zach Hartman Marilynn Cowley Lawrence Brownstein Andy Barros Severin Sorensen Denise Bell Donna Ure Brenda Scharman Ellen Thompson Karen Marriott Si Hutt Mark Taylor Edwin Matt Shawn Evans Dawn Kenton Janet Niemann Robert Chamberlain Henry Bauman Chad Bohman Donna Hill Karen Spencer Hillary Jessup Jennifer Davenport Seth Winterton Vicki Richards Christopher Poepping Charlie Engar Brantley Eason

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 44 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.